Katzenjammer

Close to Spider Man

Leave a comment

images

Close to Spider Man by Ivan E. Coyote was a TBR book for this year. I read it a few months ago and as my former post indicates I was not up to writing for a while.

I have never read anything that Ivan E. Coyote wrote that I did not like. This book has been on my list to read for a while now and it did not disappoint. There is something about each story that I can relate to in some way. A kid getting into trouble, that first kiss, discovering who you are and everything in between. Coyote’s work always amazes me, there is a way that it is written that touches on my heart.

Leave a Reply

