Katzenjammer

Hour 24

2 Comments

dewey-300x300

I made it, this year I did not think that I would. So like at the start of the read-a-thon there are questions to answer, there are questions at the end.

  1. Which hour was most daunting for you? 1600 to 1500 then at 1500 I took an hour nap, and was much better.
  2. Could you list a few high-interest books that you think could keep a Reader engaged for next year? I have a tendency to not read high interest books, so I am not sure how to answer this question.
  3. Do you have any suggestions for how to improve the Read-a-thon next year? Nope, not for me.
  4. What do you think worked really well in this year’s Read-a-thon? I love the hour mini challenges. They are a nice break.
  5. How many books did you read? 2.5 books
  6. What were the names of the books you read? Ghost Ocean, Grave’s End, and half of The Somnambulist
  7. Which book did you enjoy most? I am actually enjoying The Somnambulist the best.
  8. Which did you enjoy least? That would have to be Ghost Ocean, there were really great parts to the book then parts that just seemed to drag on.
  9. If you were a Cheerleader, do you have any advice for next year’s Cheerleaders? NA
  10. How likely are you to participate in the Read-a-thon again? What role would you be likely to take next time? A reader, it helps me get thought my TBR pile. That pile is ever growing.
2 thoughts on “Hour 24

  1. YAY! Congrats on making it to the end of the #readathon & for completing 2 books. That’s awesome. See you again next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

