Katzenjammer

Just a Few Hours

Leave a comment

In just a few hours it will be the start of the Dewey’s Read-A-Thon. This year I have one book that I have to finish and then 3 more on the pile to read. I have good snack, and a few not so good snacks. I do plan on being there at the start and at the end. I have cross fit at 1045 that I plan on taking a break for, I think by then I will need it.

My snacks that I have planned are:

Kale and tomato salad, Roasted cabbage steaks, hot and sour soup, grilled Portobello mushrooms with blue cheese. I know this sounds more like a meal but eaten all across the day it is not.

My books are:

Ghost Ocean by S.M. Peters, Among Thieves by Douglas Hulick, The Somnambulist by Jonathan Barnes, Grave’s End by Elaine Mercado, and Death by the Riverside by J.M Redman.

 

Leave a Reply

