Katzenjammer

Mid Event Survey

Leave a comment

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired?

MMm I think I am doing OK. Yes, and no. I want a nap if I were staying home I would take one.

2) What have you finished reading?

Affinity by Sarah Waters, Wonder Woman Vol. 1 Blood by Brian Azzarello and Bard by Keith Taylor.

3) What is your favorite read so far?

Wonder Woman but then I have always loved her.

4) What about your favorite snacks?

Bonjour Cupcakes chocolate chipotle.

5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!

I have and after the readathon and a good sleep I plan on exploring them well.

Leave a Reply

