Katzenjammer

Dewey Read-a-thon Wrap Up

4 Comments

This was my first read-a-thon and it will not be my last. I had a great time and I enjoyed all of the mini challenges that I chose to participate in. For those out there who are into stats here are mine.

Books read 1 1/2 Yep, not a lot.

Pages read 795, I picked a clunker of a book is size.

Titles The Historian and The Haunting of Maddy Clare.

Helpers in this venture Kelevra, and Squeeker. OK, so they more tried to lay on the books than help.

calories consumed. OMG I do not want to know.

Total hours read 18. I had a good nap in the middle of the day so I could stay up all night.

So when is the next Dewey’s Read-a-long scheduled? FYI over then next few days I am going to be reading a lot of blogs to get post setup ideas, and new book ideas as well.

4 thoughts on “Dewey Read-a-thon Wrap Up

  1. I am not a fan of the horror genre but I have enjoyed following your reading marathon. And your snacks – I loved reading about your snacks : )

Leave a Reply

