Katzenjammer

The Start of Dewey. Whoo hoo!

4 Comments

SO first a meme:

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?

The Great Pacific Northwest. I am in Lacey Wa, that is about 5 min away for the capital city of Olympia

2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?

OMG, do you know how hard this question is? I only have three in my stack chosen for this event. I have about 75 on a TBR pile. I think the one I am looking forward to the most is The Haunting of Maddy Clare by Simone St. Clare.

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?

I am going to be making pumpkin bread later. That and a good cup of tea.

4) Tell us a little something about yourself!

I hate this type of question. I never know what people want to know about me. I am a reader like duh. Just a bit sarcastic, and I am a gamer.  I play D&D and Shadowrun. No, I am not 12 I just think believe that life should be fun as well as responsible. Games are fun.

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?

This is my first read-a-thon, the thing I am most looking forward to is on Sunday when I can go and read what the other participants read.

4 thoughts on “The Start of Dewey. Whoo hoo!

  1. Have a blast with the readathon today! I agree, games are fun.

  2. This is my first read-a-thon too! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

