Katzenjammer

Mid event survey

4 Comments

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired?

I have only been up a few hours so no not yet.

2) What have you finished reading?

Nothing, I am just over half way through The Historian. I am loving the language in the book so much that I do not want to rush it.

3) What is your favorite read so far?

See above.
4) What about your favorite snacks?

I have a loaf of homemade ginger pumpkin bread in the oven. I will have that later with a hot cup of tea.

5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!

OMG yes, I have been dying to do more of a blog hop than reading. It is taking all of my will power not to blog hop. I will do that over the next week.

4 thoughts on “Mid event survey

  1. Ohhh, freshly baked bread! Never tried ginger pumpkin bread, but it sounds delicious!
    And you make The Historian sound right the perfect read. I’ll have to check it out. No need to rush.
    Happy read-a-thon!

    • The bread is yummy. I do think next time I will leave the walnuts out. They kind of overpower the other flavors. I am so enjoying reading this book. I hope that you do check it out.

  2. They sure expect you to do a lot of things while reading, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

