Katzenjammer

This Weekend is Pride

2 Comments

It is Pride weekend here that means that my pictures are going to go up after I get home. There are to many photo opportunities at Pride to pass up.

Last night was the kick off party. There was free cake and wine. I did not have the wine but the cake was very good, I loved the frosting. It did not taste like shortening and sugar mashed together. This was nice and smooth.

I did not stay for the dance. I was to tired from work the night before.

2 thoughts on “This Weekend is Pride

  1. Enjoy Pride today! I look forward to seeing some pix!

    • I love pride. I think I might be going to three this month. One here in Oly, one in Portland, and one in Seattle

Leave a Reply

