Katzenjammer

A Move

2 Comments

I have had a blog for a while now on another site. I am moving to WordPress as my other site I have to log into a google account and I do not want to have to deal with the new privacy policy that google is in acting.  This is the link to the old site, Katzenjammer.

I do not really have a direction to take this blog. It will be about what ever interests me. Honey Love, books, counted cross stitching, my photos, and whatever else crosses my mind.

It took me a few days to get this blog set up the way I want it. I know that there are things that I am going to tweak as time goes on, It will be a learning experience, and that is a good thing.

2 thoughts on “A Move

  1. I’m here! I’m here! Welcome to WordPress!

Leave a Reply

